WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Coochbehar Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-21/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

COOCHBEHAR DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Biswanath Ghosh	President
2	Mr. Kamal Barman	Vice. President
3	Mr. Krishna Chandra Das	Vice. President
4	Mr. Paltu Sarkar	Secretary
5	Mr. Sujan Chandra Dey	Treasurer
6	Mr. Rahul Hoque	Member
7	Mr. Nitai Das	Member
8	Mr. Sudip Bagchi	Member
9	Mr. Dilip Das	Member
10	Shekatulla Miya	Member
11	Mr. Bimal Das	Member
12	Mr. Jiban Krishna Das	Member
13	Mr. Gobinda Debnath	Member
14	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Coochbehar Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

_		
	District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Dakshin Coochbehar District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation